2014 Tampa Bay Rays Home Jersey




2014 Tampa Bay Rays
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 26-33, .441
Runs Scored: 241 (4.08/G)
Runs Allowed: 222 (3.76/G)

At Home: 26-33, .441
Runs Scored: 241 (4.08/G)
Runs Allowed: 222 (3.76/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 7
Friday: 12
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 0


View All 2014 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Alternate
33 - 22

Home: 6-2
Road: 27-20

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
14 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-17

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 9

Home: 3-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RS/G: 2.5
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F