2014 Baltimore Orioles Alternate Jersey




2014 Baltimore Orioles
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 10-15, .400
Runs Scored: 82 (3.28/G)
Runs Allowed: 93 (3.72/G)

At Home: 8-6, .571
Runs Scored: 54 (3.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 46 (3.29/G)

On Road: 2-9, .182
Runs Scored: 28 (2.55/G)
Runs Allowed: 47 (4.27/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 0
Friday: 23
Saturday: 2
Sunday: 0


View All 2014 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
41 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-20

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
34 - 21

Home: 34-21
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 11

Home: 8-6
Road: 3-5

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 2


Friday, October 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALCS Game 1 -- 10 innings