2014 Baltimore Orioles Home Jersey




2014 Baltimore Orioles
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 34-21, .618
Runs Scored: 249 (4.53/G)
Runs Allowed: 207 (3.76/G)

At Home: 34-21, .618
Runs Scored: 249 (4.53/G)
Runs Allowed: 207 (3.76/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 10
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 11
Friday: 2
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 12


View All 2014 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
41 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-20

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 8-6
Road: 2-9

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 11

Home: 8-6
Road: 3-5

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2, 10 innings


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*5 innings


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2, 11 innings


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Orioles clinch AL East title


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 1