2014 Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Brewers
2014 Jersey Record
Alternate
29 - 21

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-21

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
22 - 21

Home: 22-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-19

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 6

Home: 4-6
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.5
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2014 Cap Record

Primary
75 - 70

Home: 36-31
Road: 39-39

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
6 - 6

Home: 5-6
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.8
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Brewers 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1937 Turn Back the Clock Game


Monday, May 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day, 10 innings


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1980s Turn Back the Clock Game


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1980s Turn Back the Clock Game


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page