2017 Chicago White Sox




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2017 Jersey Record
Alternate
29 - 43

Home: 13-12
Road: 16-31

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Home
9 - 20

Home: 9-20
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Road
8 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-16

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2017 Cap Record

Primary
46 - 78

Home: 22-31
Road: 24-47

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.3
Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page