2017 Chicago White Sox Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Chicago White Sox
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 8-16, .333
Runs Scored: 89 (3.71/G)
Runs Allowed: 127 (5.29/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 8-16, .333
Runs Scored: 89 (3.71/G)
Runs Allowed: 127 (5.29/G)


View All 2017 White Sox Games   Other White Sox Jerseys
Alternate
29 - 45

Home: 13-12
Road: 16-33

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Home
10 - 21

Home: 10-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2017 Cap Record

Primary
47 - 81

Home: 23-32
Road: 24-49

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.3
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 2017