2017 Chicago White Sox Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Chicago White Sox
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 10-21, .323
Runs Scored: 121 (3.90/G)
Runs Allowed: 167 (5.39/G)

At Home: 10-21, .323
Runs Scored: 121 (3.90/G)
Runs Allowed: 167 (5.39/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2017 White Sox Games   Other White Sox Jerseys
Alternate
29 - 45

Home: 13-12
Road: 16-33

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Road
8 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-16

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2017 Cap Record

Primary
47 - 81

Home: 23-32
Road: 24-49

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.3
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 27, 2017

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 2017

F