2018 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
13 - 19

Home: 5-6
Road: 8-13

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-14

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 11

Home: 14-10
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 11

Home: 11-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-7

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.5
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2018 Cap Record

Home
36 - 34

Home: 16-11
Road: 20-23

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.5
Alternate
29 - 18

Home: 14-10
Road: 15-8

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.3
Alternate
10 - 14

Home: 5-10
Road: 5-4

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.6
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page