2018 Arizona Diamondbacks Alternate Jersey




2018 Arizona Diamondbacks
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-7, .682
Runs Scored: 101 (4.59/G)
Runs Allowed: 63 (2.86/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 15-7, .682
Runs Scored: 101 (4.59/G)
Runs Allowed: 63 (2.86/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 0
Friday: 10
Saturday: 2
Sunday: 0


View All 2018 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Alternate
13 - 19

Home: 5-6
Road: 8-13

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-14

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 11

Home: 14-10
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 11

Home: 11-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 1.5
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F