2018 Milwaukee Brewers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
20 - 21

Home: 3-6
Road: 17-15

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 12

Home: 13-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
12 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-12

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 3

Home: 9-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 5

Home: 4-3
Road: 2-2

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
44 - 45

Home: 16-18
Road: 28-27

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
9 - 3

Home: 9-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.8
Alternate
6 - 5

Home: 4-3
Road: 2-2

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page