2018 Milwaukee Brewers Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Milwaukee Brewers
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 14-15, .483
Runs Scored: 130 (4.48/G)
Runs Allowed: 117 (4.03/G)

At Home: 1-4, .200
Runs Scored: 15 (3.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 29 (5.80/G)

On Road: 13-11, .542
Runs Scored: 115 (4.79/G)
Runs Allowed: 88 (3.67/G)


View All 2018 Brewers Games   Other Brewers Jerseys
Home
10 - 9

Home: 10-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.9
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-10

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 2

Home: 9-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 5

Home: 4-3
Road: 2-2

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
32 - 34

Home: 11-13
Road: 21-21

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
9 - 2

Home: 9-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
6 - 5

Home: 4-3
Road: 2-2

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 6-20-18


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F