2018 Milwaukee Brewers Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Milwaukee Brewers
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 25-24, .510
Runs Scored: 228 (4.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 226 (4.61/G)

At Home: 5-7, .417
Runs Scored: 52 (4.33/G)
Runs Allowed: 56 (4.67/G)

On Road: 20-17, .541
Runs Scored: 176 (4.76/G)
Runs Allowed: 170 (4.59/G)


View All 2018 Brewers Games   Other Brewers Jerseys
Road
15 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-13

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 13

Home: 13-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 3

Home: 13-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
52 - 50

Home: 18-20
Road: 34-30

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
Alternate
13 - 3

Home: 13-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 3.6
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 6-20-18


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F