2013 Tampa Bay Rays Road Jersey




2013 Tampa Bay Rays
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 10-17, .370
Runs Scored: 121 (4.48/G)
Runs Allowed: 152 (5.63/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 10-17, .370
Runs Scored: 121 (4.48/G)
Runs Allowed: 152 (5.63/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 17
Tuesday: 28
Wednesday: 27
Thursday: 19
Friday: 31
Saturday: 29
Sunday: 24


View All 2013 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Home
39 - 26

Home: 39-26
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
34 - 27

Home: 2-1
Road: 32-26

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 10.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (snow) in 4th - KC 1, TB 0


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 2, BOS leads 2-0