2013 Tampa Bay Rays Alternate Jersey




2013 Tampa Bay Rays
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 34-27, .557
Runs Scored: 258 (4.23/G)
Runs Allowed: 221 (3.62/G)

At Home: 2-1, .667
Runs Scored: 12 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 10 (3.33/G)

On Road: 32-26, .552
Runs Scored: 246 (4.24/G)
Runs Allowed: 211 (3.64/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 23
Tuesday: 30
Wednesday: 30
Thursday: 20
Friday: 33
Saturday: 31
Sunday: 33


View All 2013 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Home
39 - 26

Home: 39-26
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-17

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 10.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Bobby Knoop Angels HOF Induction Game


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*AL Wildcard Tie-Breaker Game


Wednesday, October 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 AL Wildcard Game, TB wins


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 1, BOS leads 1-0