2013 Arizona Diamondbacks Alternate Jersey




2013 Arizona Diamondbacks
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 24-21, .533
Runs Scored: 202 (4.49/G)
Runs Allowed: 208 (4.62/G)

At Home: 13-9, .591
Runs Scored: 103 (4.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 98 (4.45/G)

On Road: 11-12, .478
Runs Scored: 99 (4.30/G)
Runs Allowed: 110 (4.78/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 2
Wednesday: 56
Thursday: 0
Friday: 0
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 58


View All 2013 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Road
25 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-32

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
20 - 16

Home: 20-16
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 7

Home: 3-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.1
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Charity
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day / 10 innings


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F