2013 Arizona Diamondbacks Road Jersey




2013 Arizona Diamondbacks
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 25-32, .439
Runs Scored: 240 (4.21/G)
Runs Allowed: 247 (4.33/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 25-32, .439
Runs Scored: 240 (4.21/G)
Runs Allowed: 247 (4.33/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 27
Tuesday: 41
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 33
Friday: 44
Saturday: 46
Sunday: 4


View All 2013 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Alternate
24 - 21

Home: 13-9
Road: 11-12

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Home
20 - 16

Home: 20-16
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 7

Home: 3-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.1
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Charity
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Padres 1998 Throwbacks


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*18 innings


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Gigantes Fiesta Night


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings