2013 Oakland Athletics Road Jersey




2013 Oakland Athletics
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 19-15, .559
Runs Scored: 180 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 144 (4.24/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 19-15, .559
Runs Scored: 180 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 144 (4.24/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 17
Tuesday: 30
Wednesday: 29
Thursday: 24
Friday: 41
Saturday: 25
Sunday: 34


View All 2013 Athletics Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Athletics Jerseys
Alternate
44 - 37

Home: 18-14
Road: 26-23

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 8

Home: 15-8
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Oakland Athletics
2013 Cap Record

Road
42 - 36

Home: 0-0
Road: 42-36

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 4.0
Home
48 - 29

Home: 48-29
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 3.9
Practice
2 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 5.7
RA/G: 4.7
Home
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
Road
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 5.5
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 18.0
RA/G: 3.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Baseball in Canada Day


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*6 innings


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F