2015 San Diego Padres Home Jersey




2015 San Diego Padres
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 25-26, .490
Runs Scored: 210 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 219 (4.29/G)

At Home: 25-26, .490
Runs Scored: 210 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 219 (4.29/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 7
Thursday: 9
Friday: 13
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 0


View All 2015 Padres Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Padres Jerseys
Alternate
31 - 30

Home: 8-4
Road: 23-26

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
12 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-18

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 7

Home: 5-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 1, 2015

F