2017 Philadelphia Phillies Road Jersey




2017 Philadelphia Phillies
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 24-47, .338
Runs Scored: 275 (3.87/G)
Runs Allowed: 343 (4.83/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 24-47, .338
Runs Scored: 275 (3.87/G)
Runs Allowed: 343 (4.83/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 9
Friday: 11
Saturday: 10
Sunday: 10


View All 2017 Phillies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Phillies Jerseys
Home
21 - 28

Home: 21-28
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 3

Home: 8-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 5

Home: 4-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 6.2
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 12, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 24, 2017

F