2018 Arizona Diamondbacks




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 3-1
Road: 4-6

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 4

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-4

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-5

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 4

Home: 8-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 1

Home: 3-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 2.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.5
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2018 Cap Record

Home
19 - 14

Home: 8-6
Road: 11-8

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.6
Alternate
15 - 9

Home: 8-4
Road: 7-5

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.1
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 4-2
Road: 3-2

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 2.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*D-backs wear 1998 throwbacks


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*D-backs wear 1998 throwbacks


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page