Atlanta Braves Cap

Cap (1987-2017)

What is this Atlanta Braves Cap?

Home and road cap (1987-2008), Home Only (2009-2017), shade of blue darkened after 2017 season

Image last updated on Sunday, December 27, 2015

Notable Players of this era:

Chipper Jones, Andruw Jones, John Smoltz, Fred McGriff, Dale Murphy, Tom Glavine, Greg Maddux, Andres Galarraga, Gary Sheffield, Tim Hudson, Mark Teixeira, Ted Simmons, Kenny Lofton, Graig Nettles, Darrell Evans, Dennis Martinez, Bartolo Colon, Phil Niekro

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.2/10 (618 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Atlanta Braves Logos and Uniforms from this era


Atlanta Braves Logo Timeline