2013 Cleveland Indians Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
30 - 24

Home: 12-5
Road: 18-19

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 19

Home: 25-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
23 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-20

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2013 Cap Record

Home
37 - 22

Home: 37-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.8
Road
23 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-19

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
18 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-19

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 10.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Indians 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Halfway to St Patricks Day


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*7 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 AL Wildcard Game, TB wins
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |