2017 Arizona Diamondbacks Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Arizona Diamondbacks
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 13-5, .722
Runs Scored: 99 (5.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 67 (3.72/G)

At Home: 13-5, .722
Runs Scored: 99 (5.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 67 (3.72/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2017 Diamondbacks Games   Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Road
13 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-16

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 13

Home: 9-4
Road: 5-9

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 11

Home: 14-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-8

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 6

Home: 5-3
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2017 Cap Record

Home
40 - 28

Home: 20-8
Road: 20-20

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
29 - 19

Home: 14-11
Road: 15-8

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 4.8
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 6-4
Road: 2-8

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 3.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Sunday, April 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

F