2017 Arizona Diamondbacks Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Arizona Diamondbacks
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-8, .652
Runs Scored: 114 (4.96/G)
Runs Allowed: 93 (4.04/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 15-8, .652
Runs Scored: 114 (4.96/G)
Runs Allowed: 93 (4.04/G)


View All 2017 Diamondbacks Games   Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Road
13 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-16

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 13

Home: 9-4
Road: 5-9

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 11

Home: 14-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 5

Home: 13-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 6

Home: 5-3
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2017 Cap Record

Home
40 - 28

Home: 20-8
Road: 20-20

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
29 - 19

Home: 14-11
Road: 15-8

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 4.8
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 6-4
Road: 2-8

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 3.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

F