2015 Houston Astros Road Jersey




2015 Houston Astros
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-28, .349
Runs Scored: 176 (4.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 168 (3.91/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 15-28, .349
Runs Scored: 176 (4.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 168 (3.91/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 7
Thursday: 2
Friday: 9
Saturday: 5
Sunday: 3


View All 2015 Astros Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Astros Jerseys
Home
45 - 22

Home: 45-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
28 - 26

Home: 8-6
Road: 20-20

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 2015

F