2017 Los Angeles Dodgers Alternate Jersey




2017 Los Angeles Dodgers
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 31-21, .596
Runs Scored: 227 (4.37/G)
Runs Allowed: 197 (3.79/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 31-21, .596
Runs Scored: 227 (4.37/G)
Runs Allowed: 197 (3.79/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 18
Tuesday: 33
Wednesday: 29
Thursday: 24
Friday: 33
Saturday: 31
Sunday: 32


View All 2017 Dodgers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Dodgers Jerseys
Home
53 - 22

Home: 53-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Road
12 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-11

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 1, 2017

F