2013 Orange MLB Jerseys



2013 Orange Uniform Stats Record in Orange
40 - 55

Total Games: 95
Win Pct: .421




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








2013 Orange Uniform Matchups and Results

Back to 2013 Home


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Brandon Barnes hits cycle for Houston


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F