1989 Minnesota Twins Home Jersey





1989 Minnesota Twins
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 45-36, .556
Runs Scored: 387 (4.78/G)
Runs Allowed: 404 (4.99/G)

At Home: 45-36, .556
Runs Scored: 387 (4.78/G)
Runs Allowed: 404 (4.99/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 11
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 13


View All 1989 Twins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 1989 Twins Uniforms
Road
35 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-46

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
1989 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 24, 1989

F