1992 Minnesota Twins Home Jersey




1992 Minnesota Twins
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 48-33, .593
Runs Scored: 375 (4.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 326 (4.02/G)

At Home: 48-33, .593
Runs Scored: 375 (4.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 326 (4.02/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 10
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 6
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 13


View All 1992 Twins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Twins Jerseys
Road
42 - 39

Home: 0-0
Road: 42-39

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 1, 1992

F