1992 New York Yankees Home Jersey




1992 New York Yankees
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 41-40, .506
Runs Scored: 385 (4.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 387 (4.78/G)

At Home: 41-40, .506
Runs Scored: 385 (4.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 387 (4.78/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 10
Tuesday: 14
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 7
Friday: 12
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 13


View All 1992 Yankees Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Yankees Jerseys
Road
35 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-46

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1992

F