2012 Tampa Bay Rays Road Jersey




2012 Tampa Bay Rays
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-19, .525
Runs Scored: 179 (4.48/G)
Runs Allowed: 153 (3.83/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 21-19, .525
Runs Scored: 179 (4.48/G)
Runs Allowed: 153 (3.83/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 17
Tuesday: 28
Wednesday: 27
Thursday: 19
Friday: 31
Saturday: 29
Sunday: 24


View All 2012 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Home
34 - 26

Home: 34-26
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
28 - 20

Home: 5-2
Road: 23-18

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2012

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Monday, June 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2012

F