2017 Tampa Bay Rays Home Jersey




2017 Tampa Bay Rays
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 29-29, .500
Runs Scored: 248 (4.28/G)
Runs Allowed: 248 (4.28/G)

At Home: 29-29, .500
Runs Scored: 248 (4.28/G)
Runs Allowed: 248 (4.28/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 4
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 8
Friday: 13
Saturday: 9
Sunday: 0


View All 2017 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Alternate
22 - 26

Home: 4-3
Road: 18-23

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-15

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.1
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Monday, June 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 29, 2017

F