2017 Cleveland Indians Home Jersey




2017 Cleveland Indians
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 11-8, .579
Runs Scored: 122 (6.42/G)
Runs Allowed: 90 (4.74/G)

At Home: 11-8, .579
Runs Scored: 122 (6.42/G)
Runs Allowed: 90 (4.74/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 2
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 3
Friday: 6
Saturday: 2
Sunday: 1


View All 2017 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Alternate
65 - 39

Home: 32-20
Road: 33-19

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Road
13 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-8

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 29, 2017

F