2018 Cleveland Indians Home Jersey




2018 Cleveland Indians
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 24-11, .686
Runs Scored: 204 (5.83/G)
Runs Allowed: 121 (3.46/G)

At Home: 24-11, .686
Runs Scored: 204 (5.83/G)
Runs Allowed: 121 (3.46/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 3
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 5
Friday: 6
Saturday: 4
Sunday: 7


View All 2018 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Alternate
48 - 41

Home: 22-21
Road: 26-20

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
12 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-16

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Makeup of 4-15-18)


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1 (Makeup of 4-14-18)


Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Concluded after 6 innings


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F