2018 Minnesota Twins Road Jersey




2018 Minnesota Twins
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-27, .438
Runs Scored: 224 (4.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 240 (5.00/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 21-27, .438
Runs Scored: 224 (4.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 240 (5.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 26
Tuesday: 35
Wednesday: 24
Thursday: 20
Friday: 27
Saturday: 36
Sunday: 32


View All 2018 Twins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Twins Jerseys
Home
24 - 9

Home: 24-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-20

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 12

Home: 13-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 7

Home: 12-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.8
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F