1990 Detroit Tigers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Detroit Tigers
1990 Uniform Record
Road
40 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-41

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
39 - 42

Home: 39-42
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Tigers 1990 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, April 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page