2013 Miami Marlins Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Miami Marlins
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
22 - 50

Home: 5-6
Road: 17-44

RSPG: 2.9
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
19 - 30

Home: 19-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
21 - 18

Home: 12-9
Road: 9-9

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Miami Marlins
2013 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 95

Home: 35-43
Road: 25-52

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.9
Practice
0 - 3

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 10.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Marlins 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Henderson Alvarez (MIA) throws no-hitter
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |