2013 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2013 Jersey Record
Road
25 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-32

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
24 - 21

Home: 13-9
Road: 11-12

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Home
20 - 16

Home: 20-16
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Charity
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 7

Home: 3-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.1
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2013 Cap Record

Primary
67 - 69

Home: 33-25
Road: 34-44

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
9 - 10

Home: 9-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.2
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.5
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.5
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day / 10 innings


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Monday, May 27, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2, Memorial Day


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Padres 1998 Throwbacks


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page