2014 Los Angeles Angels Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Los Angeles Angels
2014 Jersey Record
Alternate
49 - 31

Home: 23-8
Road: 26-23

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
27 - 23

Home: 27-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
20 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-12

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Angels
2014 Cap Record

Primary
93 - 63

Home: 48-29
Road: 45-34

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.9
Primary
0 - 3

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 0.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Angels 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 1 -- 11 innings


Friday, October 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 2 -- 11 innings


Sunday, October 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 3 - KC wins series
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |