1990 Kansas City Royals Home Jersey





1990 Kansas City Royals
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 45-36, .556
Runs Scored: 370 (4.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 342 (4.22/G)

At Home: 45-36, .556
Runs Scored: 370 (4.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 342 (4.22/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 5
Friday: 15
Saturday: 14
Sunday: 13


View All 1990 Royals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 1990 Royals Uniforms
Road
30 - 50

Home: 0-0
Road: 30-50

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
1990 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 1990

F