1992 Milwaukee Brewers Home Jersey




1992 Milwaukee Brewers
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 53-28, .654
Runs Scored: 339 (4.19/G)
Runs Allowed: 254 (3.14/G)

At Home: 53-28, .654
Runs Scored: 339 (4.19/G)
Runs Allowed: 254 (3.14/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 10
Friday: 13
Saturday: 14
Sunday: 13


View All 1992 Brewers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Brewers Jerseys
Road
39 - 42

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-42

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 31, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 1992

F