2014 Philadelphia Phillies Alternate Jersey




2014 Philadelphia Phillies
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-10, .545
Runs Scored: 80 (3.64/G)
Runs Allowed: 82 (3.73/G)

At Home: 12-10, .545
Runs Scored: 80 (3.64/G)
Runs Allowed: 82 (3.73/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 2
Thursday: 3
Friday: 0
Saturday: 4
Sunday: 12


View All 2014 Phillies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Phillies Jerseys
Road
36 - 45

Home: 0-0
Road: 36-45

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 32

Home: 24-32
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.5
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Josh Beckett (LAD) throws no-hitter


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F