2019 Tampa Bay Rays Road Uniform





2019 Tampa Bay Rays
Road Uniform Stats
Overall: 19-18, .514
Runs Scored: 172 (4.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 153 (4.14/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 19-18, .514
Runs Scored: 172 (4.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 153 (4.14/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 4
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 7
Thursday: 6
Friday: 6
Saturday: 6
Sunday: 0


View All 2019 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Rays Uniforms
Home
28 - 19

Home: 28-19
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
28 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-14

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 3

Home: 7-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
4 - 2

Home: 4-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 2.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 4-26-19


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 5-5-19


Monday, July 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 18, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 7-17-19


Thursday, August 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F