2015 Baltimore Orioles Alternate Jersey




2015 Baltimore Orioles
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 11-14, .440
Runs Scored: 116 (4.64/G)
Runs Allowed: 108 (4.32/G)

At Home: 8-4, .667
Runs Scored: 68 (5.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 48 (4.00/G)

On Road: 3-10, .231
Runs Scored: 48 (3.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 60 (4.62/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 0
Friday: 41
Saturday: 1
Sunday: 0


View All 2015 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
26 - 36

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-36

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
31 - 23

Home: 31-23
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 8

Home: 7-5
Road: 1-3

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at St Petersburg, FL


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

F