2017 Washington Nationals Alternate Jersey




2017 Washington Nationals
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 8-12, .400
Runs Scored: 118 (5.90/G)
Runs Allowed: 108 (5.40/G)

At Home: 8-12, .400
Runs Scored: 118 (5.90/G)
Runs Allowed: 108 (5.40/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 2
Thursday: 4
Friday: 0
Saturday: 5
Sunday: 9


View All 2017 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
35 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-22

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 10

Home: 3-3
Road: 12-7

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2017 Cap Record

Road
47 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 47-29

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.1
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.9
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 5.4
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.5
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 3-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 2.8

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 1, 2017

F