2013 Los Angeles Dodgers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Los Angeles Dodgers
2013 Jersey Record
Road
46 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
50 - 35

Home: 50-35
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Dodgers
2013 Cap Record

Primary
91 - 68

Home: 46-33
Road: 45-35

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.5
Primary
5 - 5

Home: 4-1
Road: 1-4

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Dodgers 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 1, LAD leads 1-0


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Sunday, October 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, LAD leads 2-1


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 4, LAD wins 3-1


Friday, October 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 1, STL leads 1-0


Saturday, October 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 2, STL leads 2-0


Monday, October 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 3, STL leads 2-1


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 4, STL leads 3-1


Wednesday, October 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 5, STL leads 3-2


Friday, October 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 6, STL wins 4-2
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |