2018 Cincinnati Reds Alternate Jersey




2018 Cincinnati Reds
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 17-15, .531
Runs Scored: 148 (4.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 149 (4.66/G)

At Home: 16-13, .552
Runs Scored: 146 (5.03/G)
Runs Allowed: 135 (4.66/G)

On Road: 1-2, .333
Runs Scored: 2 (0.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 14 (4.67/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 4
Friday: 0
Saturday: 9
Sunday: 14


View All 2018 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Reds Jerseys
Road
28 - 44

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-44

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
16 - 27

Home: 16-27
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-3-18


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F