2018 Cincinnati Reds Road Jersey




2018 Cincinnati Reds
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 28-44, .389
Runs Scored: 288 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 340 (4.72/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 28-44, .389
Runs Scored: 288 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 340 (4.72/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 25
Tuesday: 32
Wednesday: 33
Thursday: 18
Friday: 33
Saturday: 27
Sunday: 32


View All 2018 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Reds Jerseys
Home
16 - 27

Home: 16-27
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 15

Home: 16-13
Road: 1-2

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 8-3-18


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F