2014 San Francisco Giants Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Francisco Giants
2014 Jersey Record
Road
41 - 35

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-35

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
44 - 30

Home: 44-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-6

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats

San Francisco Giants
2014 Cap Record

Primary
69 - 62

Home: 34-31
Road: 35-31

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.8
Alternate
16 - 10

Home: 9-4
Road: 7-6

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.9
Primary
8 - 2

Home: 4-1
Road: 4-1

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 2.5
Primary
4 - 3

Home: 2-1
Road: 2-2

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.5
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 8.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Giants 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Padres wear 1980s throwbacks


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Dodgers clinch NL West title


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NL Wildcard Game


Friday, October 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 1


Saturday, October 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 2 -- 18 innings


Monday, October 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 3


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 4 - SF wins series


Saturday, October 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 1


Sunday, October 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 2


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 3


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 4


Thursday, October 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 5


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 1


Wednesday, October 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 2


Friday, October 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 3


Saturday, October 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 4


Sunday, October 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 5


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 6


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 7
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |