2018 St. Louis Cardinals Home Jersey




2018 St. Louis Cardinals
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 36-33, .522
Runs Scored: 294 (4.26/G)
Runs Allowed: 275 (3.99/G)

At Home: 36-33, .522
Runs Scored: 294 (4.26/G)
Runs Allowed: 275 (3.99/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 9
Friday: 12
Saturday: 1
Sunday: 13


View All 2018 Cardinals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Cardinals Jerseys
Road
39 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-32

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 5

Home: 7-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 5.9
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F