2018 Boston Red Sox Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Boston Red Sox
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 19-7, .731
Runs Scored: 158 (6.08/G)
Runs Allowed: 104 (4.00/G)

At Home: 19-7, .731
Runs Scored: 158 (6.08/G)
Runs Allowed: 104 (4.00/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Red Sox Games   Other Red Sox Jerseys
Road
22 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-12

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 2-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats

Boston Red Sox
2018 Cap Record

Primary
46 - 25

Home: 21-10
Road: 25-15

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.6
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-16-18


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F