2018 Boston Red Sox Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Boston Red Sox
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 48-16, .750
Runs Scored: 367 (5.73/G)
Runs Allowed: 231 (3.61/G)

At Home: 48-16, .750
Runs Scored: 367 (5.73/G)
Runs Allowed: 231 (3.61/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Red Sox Games   Other Red Sox Jerseys
Road
39 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-22

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-5

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 7-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats

Boston Red Sox
2018 Cap Record

Primary
102 - 50

Home: 55-23
Road: 47-27

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-16-18


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F